A New Site in “Sites for Kids”

thumb

This is probably the best site that I have found for kids.  It is so much fun!  Even though I added it to my “Sites for Kids” link, it deserved it’s own post.  I have been writing my own silly stories, learning about the history of solitaire and sneakers, guessing flags of the world and so much more.  Ok, it’s actually not only for kids!  You have to check it out.  The design is wonderful and easy to navigate.  Endless hours of fun.  I like it so much I want to start a collection of Chevron cars.  The coloring pages are terrific too.  Don’t forget you can always find it easily by using the button on this blog called “Sites for Kids”.  Have Fun!

1 Comment

Filed under Links, Things to Do

One response to “A New Site in “Sites for Kids”

  1. the mommy

    Everyone is going to be thrilled to have a new fun site to check out. Keep ’em comin’!

Leave a Reply

