My Own Shower

 

I have used this for many years.  I think it builds confidence in the water quicker than taking baths.  It makes washing hair and rinsing off babies much easier.  I like to wash my babies hair and bodies while they sit or stand in the tub and then when they are all washed they can take a fun bath in clean water.  With all of the controversy about bath, shampoo and soap chemicals possibly being a threat to their growing organs, I prefer that my kids take baths in pure, clean water.  The older kids like that they can adjust it to their height. It’s a bargain at $20!  

You can find this at Leaps and Bounds and a few other online retailers.

Leave a comment

Filed under I Recommend

Leave a Reply

